Internet marketing revolution
Complex promotion
of online business
  • search engine optimization
  • contextual advertising
  • promotion in social networks
  • web analytics
Complex <span> promotion </span>
TOP is not the main thing
- sales are
  • only targeted audience
  • advertisement that makes a profit
  • quick start sales
<span>TOP is not the main thing</span>
Measure, analyze, implant
new level of analytics
  • analytics systems: Google Analytics and Yandex metrika
  • analysis of the effectiveness of advertising and promotion
  • forecast of trends
  • search of problem places in the structure, navigation and site content
Measure, analyze, implant

Contextual advertising

How to find a client interested in your products or services even today? It can be easy if you use Contextually Targeted Advertising (or PPC). Indeed, it begins to work immediately after the setting up and starting. PPC mechanic is very simple: a user enters some search request (for example, I want to buy a car) and receives in response your advertisement above the search results.

That is how Google contextual advertising appears:

google adwords

Google contextual advertising system is called Google Adwords.

Yandex contextual advertising system is called Yandex Direct. That is how it looks like:

yandex direct

Contextual advertising types

Contextual advertising is not only search engines advertising, but also it is an advertising on thousands of sites from media-context network. Imagine that you should not pay each resource owner for banner placement. You can do this directly on the hundreds of sites on a single occasion.

Advertisement main types:

Contextual advertising advantages

PPC cost

PPC cost depends on the keywords of your subject, those keywords competition and the correct settings. Besides, you yourself can choose the monthly budget. For example, you want to spend maximum 50 USD per day for contextual advertising on Google AdWords. Then your monthly budget will be 50 * 30.4 = 1520 UAH. Let us suppose, passing price will be approximately 0.8 UAH. Then the number of your site potential visits with the said monthly budget will be 1520 / 0,8 = 1900 visits.

Our contextual advertising experts offer PPC development and support for your project. We know how to make effective contextual advertising. Besides, we do not have commission fee! Ask our experts and get professional advice.

Our clients

prev
next

Internet marketing revolution
Комплексное продвижение
бизнеса в интернете
  • поисковая оптимизация
  • контекстная реклама
  • продвижение в социальных сетях
  • веб-аналитика
Комплексное <span>продвижение</span>
Главное не ТОП
- главное продажи
  • только целевая аудитория
  • реклама, которая приносит прибыль
  • быстрый старт продаж
<span>Главное не ТОП</span>
Измеряем, анализируем, внедряем
аналитика нового уровня
  • системы аналитики: Google Analytics и Yandex metrika
  • анализ эффективности рекламы и продвижения
  • прогноз трендов
  • поиск проблемных мест в структуре, навигации и контенте сайта
Измеряем, анализируем, внедряем

Контекстная реклама

Как найти клиента заинтересованного в ваших товарах или услугах уже сегодня? Это легко с помощью контекстной рекламы, ведь она работает уже сразу после настройки и запуска. Механика контекстной рекламы очень проста: пользователь вводит поисковый запрос (например: хочу купить автомобиль) и получает в ответ ваше объявление над результатами поиска.

Вот как выглядит контекстная реклама в Google:

google adwords

Система контекстной рекламы от компании Google называется Google Adwords.

Система контекстной рекламы от компании Яндекс называется Яндекс Директ. А так она выглядит:

yandex direct

Виды рекламных объявлений контекстной рекламы

Контекстная реклама - это не только реклама в поисковых системах, но еще и реклама на тысячах сайтов из контекстно- медийной сети. Представьте, что вам не нужно платить владельцу отдельного ресурса за услуги размещение баннера. Вы можете это сделать сразу на сотнях сайтах одновременно.

Основные виды объявлений:

Преимущества контекстной рекламы

Стоимость контекстной рекламы

Стоимость контекстной рекламы зависит от ключевых слов вашей тематики, конкуренции по этим словам и правильной настройки. Кроме этого вы сами можете выбрать бюджет на месяц. Например, вы хотите тратить не более 50 грн в день на контекстную рекламу в Google adwords. Тогда ваш месячный бюджет будет 50 * 30,4 = 1520 грн. Предположим, что цена за переход будет приблизительно 0,8 грн. Тогда количество потенциальных заходов на ваш сайт при месячном бюджете составит 1520 / 0,8 = 1900 заходов.

Наши специалисты по контекстной рекламе предлагают создание и сопровождение контекстной рекламы для вашего проекта. Мы знаем, как сделать контекстную рекламу эффективной. Кроме этого у нас отсутствует комиссия! Обратитесь к нашим специалистам и получите профессиональную консультацию.

Наши клиенты

prev
next